### 2025 Queensland Representative School Sport Triathlon Team

N	ame	Regional Team
	Maroon Team	
Sienna	Picton	South Coast
Ella	Mayes	Peninsula
Eliza	Bulger	Metropolitan North
Katherine	Edgtton	Metropolitan North
Addison	Churchill	South Coast
Victoria	Huang	Metropolitan East
Bennett	Longhurst	South Coast
Daniel	Glasper	Metropolitan East
Jake	Perkins	Wide Bay
Callum	Bailey	Metropolitan North
Joel	Rodd	South Coast
Oscar	Kisby	Sunshine Coast
Addison	Houslip	Sunshine Coast
Elke	Rayward	South Coast
Leila	Alexander	Metropolitan West
Grace	Campbell	Metropolitan West
Verety	Pickford	Peninsula
Helen	Butler	South Coast
Lucas	Soegaard	South Coast
Will	Kisby	Sunshine Coast
Jude	Brimelow	Sunshine Coast



Koby	Read	South Coast
Alexander	Donaldson	Metropolitan North
Austin	Camenzuli	South Coast
Hannah	Pollock	Sunshine Coast
Grace	Brimelow	Sunshine Coast
Sienna	Carter	Sunshine Coast
Ashley	Plane	South Coast
Isabella	Valinoti	Metropolitan West
Charlotte	Kane	Metropolitan North
Will	McNally	Metropolitan North
Will	Banner	Metropolitan North
Jack	Gaston	Wide Bay
Daniel	Pappas	South Coast
Hudson	Dilkes	South Coast
Sam	McClarron	Sunshine Coast

White Team		
Charlotte	Snelling	Metropolitan east
Ella	Dorey	Metropolitan North
Dekota	Sutton	Sunshine Coast
Isabella	Welch	Metropolitan East
Grace	Irvine	Metropolitan East
Imogen	Ozoux	South Coast
Oscar	Brelsford	Metropolitan East



Harley	Sweeper	Peninsula
Fynn	Baxter	South Coast
Ash	Mayes	Peninsula
Thomas	Oliphant	Darling Downs
Harry	Plane	South Coast
Mia	Caple	Sunshine Coast
Elisabeth	Staelen	South Coast
Molly	Lane	Metropolitan West
Kristina	Jackson	South Coast
Claudia	Spicer	Metropolitan East
Ella	Bain	Capricornia
Wade	Wallis	Sunshine Coast
Vince	Bell	Metropolitan East
Ben	Vickery	South Coast
Samuel	Longhurst	South Coast
Nick	Kenos	Metropolitan East
Toby	Banner	Metropolitan North
Kate	Herd	Metropolitan East
Gabriella	Green	Metropolitan East
Zali	Bowden	South Coast
Jade	Hennessey	Metropolitan West
Claire	Baczkowski	South Coast
Olivia	Williams	Metropolitan North
Riley	Grimmer	South Coast



Preston	Rae	Sunshine Coast
Bayley	Read	South Coast
Rory	Sloan	Wide Bay
Мах	O'Brien	Wide Bay
Owen	Martin	Metropolitan West

Multi-Class		
Abel	Hassan-Sardie	Metropolitan East
Mitchell	Wilkes	Darling Downs
Ari	Mueller	Metropolitan East
Brody	Velthius	Metropolitan East
Lachlan	Morley (GUIDE)	Metropolitan East
Oliver	Hutchinson	Metropolitan East

Team C	Officials	Position
Steve	Kanowski	Manager (Multi-class)
Bronwyn	Henschell	Manager (Maroon)
Matthew	Brown	Manager (Maroon)
Erin	Carswell	Manager (White)
Michael	Haseldine	Coach (Maroon)
Rebecca	Jenner	Coach (White)



